Mr Olympia 2022 Winner | (Prediction)

Mr. Olympia Winner: Hello, friends Mr. Olympia’s competition is the biggest event in the bodybuilding industry and I am really excited to watch Mr. Olympia 2022. This year Mr. Olympia is going to be great and very exciting.

Phil heath’s coach hany rambod has announced that he is not going to compete in this year’s Mr. Olympia to reclaim his title. Phill heath is 7 times Mr. Olympia and in 2018 he lost to Shawn Rhoden.

In this post, I am going to share my thoughts on who will be the winner of Mr. Olympia 2022. Mr. Olympia’s event date is October 7-10.

Mr. Olympia Winner List (Prediction)

Mr. Olympia Winner

Before saying my prediction let me share the names of all the contestants who are qualified for this year’s Mr. Olympia.


  • James Hollingshead (UK)
  • Regan Grimes (Canada)
  • Mamdouh Elssbiay (Egypt)
  • Brandon Curry (USA)
  • Phil Heath (USA)
  • Hadi Choopan (Iran)
  • William Bonac (Netherlands)
  • Justin Rodriguez (USA)
  • Nicholas Walker (USA)
  • Patrick Moore (USA)

In 2020 Big Ramy won the Mr Olympia competition and 2nd place went to Brandon Curry. Phil heath was in number 3 position and 4 th position was Hadi choopan. Last year Mr. Olympia competition was very good and big Ramy was looking really very great.

His condition was very good and he was looking very big as well. We all wanted to see Phil heath come back but he was not able to fix his mid-section and this is the reason why he got 3rd position.

Brandon Curry was looking great but his legs are his weak point and because of this he came 2nd. My Olympia 2022 will be really very exciting to watch as big Ramy will compete to retain his title and Phil heath if he competes will be running to take his 9th Mr Olympia title.

Mr. Olympia 2022 Dates:

Mr. Olympia is going to happen on Dec. 16-18, 2022 in Las Vegas.

Mr. Olympia 2022 Event Location:

This year Mr Olympia is going to take place in Dec. 16-18, 2022 in Las Vegas

Mr. Olympia 2022 Prize Money:

This year will give the record prize money of nearly $1.6 million and we are really happy to see that the prize money is going up and this will be really good motivation for all the athletes and bodybuilders who will compete in this show.

All Mr. Olympia Winners List

1Larry Scott1965-1966
2Sergio Oliva1967-1969
3Arnold Schwarzenegger1970-1975, 1980
4Franco Columbu1976, 1981
5Frank Zane1977-1979
6Chris Dickerson1982
7Samir Bannout1983
8Lee Haney1984-1991
9Dorian Yates1992-1997
10Ronnie Coleman1998-2005
11Jay Cutler2006-2007, 2009-2010
12Phil Health2011-2017
13Shawn Rhoden2018
14Brandon Curry2019
15Big Ramy2020

Related post:

How To Watch Mr. Olympia Live Stream Free

MR Olympia Qualified Athletes List

Arnold Classic Winner


So friend this was my prediction about Mr. Olympia 2022 winner list, I hope that you loved this post, and please share what you think about who is going to win this year’s Mr. Olympia in the comment section below. Also, don’t forget to share on social media sites.

Share this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *